Our Team

Senior Management

Salvatore Faia, JD, CPA, CFE

President and Chief Executive Officer

(610) 558-1750 sfaia@vigilantllc.com

Chuck Martin, MBA

Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director, Investment Advisors Solutions

(610) 558-3326 cmartin@vigilantllc.com

Perpetua Seidenberg, MBA, CPA, IACCP

Managing Director, Fund Solutions

(484) 840-3708 perpetua@vigilantllc.com

Patrick Chism

Managing Director, Broker Dealer Solutions

(484) 840-3711 patrick@vigilantllc.com

Gerard Scarpati, MBA, CPA

Managing Director

(610) 889-4908 jscarpati@vigilantllc.com

John Brett

Managing Director, Distribution Solutions

(610) 358-8883 jbrett@vigilantllc.com

All Team Members

ROBERT AMWEG, MBA, CMA

Director

ramweg@vigilantllc.com

John Brett

Managing Director, Distribution Solutions

(610) 358-8883 jbrett@vigilantllc.com

Patrick Chism

Managing Director, Broker Dealer Solutions

(484) 840-3711 patrick@vigilantllc.com

Salvatore Faia, JD, CPA, CFE

President and Chief Executive Officer

(610) 558-1750 sfaia@vigilantllc.com

Chuck Martin, MBA

Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director, Investment Advisors Solutions

(610) 558-3326 cmartin@vigilantllc.com

Megan McKim, Esq.

Associate Attorney

484-840-3710 Megan@vigilantllc.com

Patrick Russell, Esq.

Associate Attorney

(610) 707-8100 prussell@vigilantllc.com

Gerard Scarpati, MBA, CPA

Managing Director

(610) 889-4908 jscarpati@vigilantllc.com

Matthew Seidenberg, MBA

Director of Operations

(484) 840-3704 mseidenberg@vigilantllc.com

Perpetua Seidenberg, MBA, CPA, IACCP

Managing Director, Fund Solutions

(484) 840-3708 perpetua@vigilantllc.com

Frederick C. Teufel, JR. CPA, MBA, CHMA

Director

(610) 491-9904 fred@vigilantllc.com

Terry Wettergreen

Director

terry@vigilantllc.com