Our Team

Senior Management

Salvatore Faia, JD, CPA, CFE

President and Chief Executive Officer

(610) 558-1750 sfaia@vigilantllc.com

Chuck Martin, MBA

Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director, Investment Advisors Solutions

(610) 558-3326 cmartin@vigilantllc.com

Perpetua Seidenberg, MBA, CPA, IACCP

Managing Director, Fund Solutions

(484) 840-3708 perpetua@vigilantllc.com

Patrick Chism

Managing Director, Broker Dealer Solutions

(484) 840-3711 patrick@vigilantllc.com

Gerard Scarpati, MBA, CPA

Managing Director

(610) 889-4908 jscarpati@vigilantllc.com

Justin Dausch, Esq.

Managing Director

(484) 840-3707 justin@vigilantllc.com

All Team Members

H. Deane Armstrong, CRCP.

Director

darmstrong@vigilantllc.com

Maxwell Baker, Esq.

Associate Attorney

(610) 467-5450 maxwell@vigilantllc.com

Patrick Chism

Managing Director, Broker Dealer Solutions

(484) 840-3711 patrick@vigilantllc.com

Justin Dausch, Esq.

Managing Director

(484) 840-3707 justin@vigilantllc.com

Jackson deSpain

Investment Adviser Associate

jdespain@vigilantllc.com

Salvatore Faia, JD, CPA, CFE

President and Chief Executive Officer

(610) 558-1750 sfaia@vigilantllc.com

Jeffrey Hill, CPA, CFP®

Director

jeffrey@vigilantllc.com

Joel Knost, JD

Associate Attorney

jknost@vigilantllc.com

Chuck Martin, MBA

Chief Operating Officer and Managing Director, Investment Advisors Solutions

(610) 558-3326 cmartin@vigilantllc.com

Gerard Scarpati, MBA, CPA

Managing Director

(610) 889-4908 jscarpati@vigilantllc.com

CJ Schaible, MBA

Vice President of Marketing, Sales and Business Development

(610) 358-8884 cj@vigilantllc.com

Matthew Seidenberg, MBA

Director of Compliance and Operations

(484) 840-3704 mseidenberg@vigilantllc.com

Perpetua Seidenberg, MBA, CPA, IACCP

Managing Director, Fund Solutions

(484) 840-3708 perpetua@vigilantllc.com

Frederick C. Teufel, JR. CPA, MBA, CGMA

Director

(610) 491-9904 fred@vigilantllc.com

Carolanne Tims

Investment Adviser Associate

CTims@vigilantllc.com

Terry Wettergreen

Senior Advisor

terry@vigilantllc.com